SAT & ACT COMBO COURSE: Comprehensive Prep for Both the SAT and ACT

Our special SAT & ACT Combo Course consists of 8 two-hour content and strategy sessions beginning Saturday, July 10. Below are the lesson dates and times:

Lesson 1: Saturday, July 10, from 12 – 2 p.m. EST (9 – 11 a.m. PST)

Lesson 2: Saturday, July 17, from 12 – 2 p.m. EST (9 – 11 a.m. PST)

Lesson 3: Saturday, July 24, from 12 – 2 p.m. EST (9 – 11 a.m. PST)

Lesson 4: Saturday, July 31, from 12 – 2 p.m. EST (9 – 11 a.m. PST)

Lesson 5: Saturday, August 7, from 12 – 2 p.m. EST (9 – 11 a.m. PST)

Lesson 6: Saturday, August 14, from 12 – 2 p.m. EST (9 – 11 a.m. PST)

Lesson 7: Saturday, August 21, from 12 – 2 p.m. EST (9 – 11 a.m. PST)

Lesson 8: Tuesday, August 24, from 6 – 8 p.m. EST (3 – 5 p.m. PST)